A Different Nature playlist for 05/18/2009

Program name: 
A Different Nature
Air date: 
8:01--Jaap Blonk--Nonomotihur--Vocalor--
8:03--Kolokoi Uma--
8:14--A Isla Da--
8:20--Kulo Quzsi--
8:27--Dina Sore--Flux de Bouche--
8:43--Just A Thought--
8:44--Der Minister I--
8:45--Der Minister II--
8:46--Totenklage (Dirge)--
8:50--Jaap Blonk's Braaxtaal--Deutsche Lyrik--Braaxtaal--
9:07--Hommage a A.A.I--
9:14--Hommage a A.A.II--
9:26--All Day Belly Rumble--
9:33--Jaap Blonk/Maja Ratkje--The Abominable Crunch--Post Human Identities--
9:44--Queasy Chin Dip--
9:55--Jaap Blonk's Braaxtaal--Bla-Blaing on No Nonsense--Braaxtaal--

ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL. Tonight A Different Nature celebrates its 29th Anniversary with our traditional call-in show where listeners (especially long-time listeners) are encouraged to call in to discuss on air any suggestions for the next programming year or to ask any questions of host Richard or to just talk about the show and the music. When people aren't phoning in and talking on-air, Richard will turn to the vocal dynamics of Dutch dada sound & performance artist/poet Jaap Blonk




Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION