Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 10/12/2020 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 2nd Monday of the month from 11:00pm to 12:00am.

Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Sub-Human Intellect Theater is back on the air at KBOO!

Making radio sound like a child's play.

Follow the show on Facebook for all the latest news and clips from previous episodes, as well as stream full episodes on Mixcloud.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 09/14/20

Airs at: Mon, 09/14/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 09/15/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 07/13/20

Airs at: Mon, 07/13/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 07/14/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 06/08/20

Airs at: Mon, 06/08/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/09/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 05/11/20

Airs at: Mon, 05/11/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/12/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 04/13/20

Airs at: Mon, 04/13/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/14/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 03/09/20

Airs at: Mon, 03/09/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/10/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 02/10/20

Airs at: Mon, 02/10/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/11/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 01/13/20

Airs at: Mon, 01/13/2020 at 11:00pm - Tue, 01/14/2020 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 12/09/19

Airs at: Mon, 12/09/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 12/10/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 11/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 11/11/2019 at 11:00pm - Tue, 11/12/2019 at 12:00am
Download audio file