Laurie Sonnenfeld

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Authored by: 
laurie sonnenfeld image
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of Movin' on

Name: 
Laurie Sonnenfeld

Movin' On on 11/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/18/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 11/11/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/11/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 11/04/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/04/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 10/28/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/28/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 10/21/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/21/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 10/14/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/14/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 10/07/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/07/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 09/30/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/30/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 09/23/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/23/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 09/16/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/16/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On