KBOO Youth Collective

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

The KBOO Youth Collective hosts The Underground, a public affairs show on youth issues, which airs the fourth Wednesday of each month from 6-7pm.

The KBOO Youth Collective provides an opportunity for youth under the age of 21 years to gain skills in radio broadcasting that is in the context of an ongoing community radio station, KBOO. We offer a safe and supportive setting where young people from all walks of life can gather to share their ideas amongst themselves as well as learn the technical skills needed to broadcast their thoughts, concerns and talents to the larger community.

 

Name: 
KBOO Youth Collective

Youth Randomonium on 12/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 12/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 11/18/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/18/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 11/04/22

Airs at: Fri, 11/04/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 10/21/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/21/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 10/07/22

Airs at: Fri, 10/07/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 09/16/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/16/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 09/02/22

Airs at: Fri, 09/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 08/19/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/19/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

Youth Randomonium on 08/05/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/05/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Youth Randomonium

The Underground on 07/27/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/27/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for The Underground