Don Jacobson

kboo_community_radio_annual_meeting_1.png

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of Africa-O-Ye! and the host of Movin' On

Name: 
Don Jacobson

Movin' On on 08/12/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/12/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 08/05/22

Airs at: Fri, 08/05/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/29/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/29/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/22/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/22/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/08/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/08/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/01/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/01/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 06/24/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/24/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On Junteenth Special

Airs at: Fri, 06/17/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On
Juneteenth, celebrating the end of slavery, is this coming Sunday. Movin' On will be honoring Junteenth this Friday, right after the noon news to 1:30. We will hearing from Laura Love, Rhiannon Giddens, Odetta, Paul Robeson and many others. Join host Don Jacobson to celebra... Read more

Movin' On on 06/10/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/10/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 06/03/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/03/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On