Music Without Borders playlist for 05/13/2012

Program name: 
Music Without Borders
Air date: 
CuruminSaido BanguJapanpopshow8:01pm
Curumin f/Lino CruzVem MeninaJapanpopshow8:02pm
All Good Funk AllianceSpeaker SweatJacks Of All Trades8:06pm
King KoobaStatic SocietyOm Yoga Vol. 1-Modern Music For Vinyasa8:11pm
J Boogie's Dubtronic SciencePeaceful StepsOm Yoga Vol. 1-Modern Music For Vinyasa8:18pm
J Boogie's Dubtronic ScienceGolden NectarOm Yoga Vol. 1-Modern Music For Vinyasa8:24pm
The Spy From CairoAlladin DubArabadub8:29pm
Thievery CorporationSuccessRevisited By8:33pm
Jef StottSayat Nova(Sendai Tsunami Dub)Arcana8:39pm
Sugarman 3Mellow MeetingWhat The World Needs Now8:44pm
The Bombay RoyaleMonkey Fight SnakeYou Me Bullets Love8:53pm
Chicha LibreMuchachita del OrienteCanibalismo8:57pm
J Boogie's Dubtronic ScienceRosada FlorOm Yoga Vol. 1-Modern Music For Vinyasa9:01pm
BassnectarEmpathyVava Voom9:06pm
BassnectarLaughter Crescendo(2012 Version)Vava Voom9:10pm
Zion I & The Grouch f/Mystic & Eric RachmanJourney to ForeverHeroes In The Healing Of The Nation9:15pm
Toddla T f/Passo Wasso & Ms. DynamiteHow Beautiful It Would BeWatch Me Dance9:23pm
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80For Them EyeFrom Africa With Fury: Rise9:26pm
Balkan Beat BoxMoneyGive9:33pm
All Good Funk Alliance f/ Rubber JohnsonMotivateJacks Of All Trades9:36pm
Miguel Migs f/Evelyn "Champagne" KingEverybodyOutside the Skyline9:39pm
Kendra MorrisTelephonessingle9:44pm
DJ CamBronx ThemeDJ-Kicks: The Exclusives9:47pm
Rocket Empire f/Marian MusicStraight BlueOm Yoga Vol. 1-Modern Music For Vinyasa9:55pm
EarthRise SoundSystem f/Lucy WoodwardDaylight As SunsetThe Yoga Sessions: Earthrise SoundSystem9:59pm


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION