The Confessional playlist for 02/13/2012

Program name: 
The Confessional
Air date: 

The Confessional (Music) with Love Jonze 02/13/2012 12:00AM to 02:00AM

12:03PM Miss Murgatroid “Neon Meate Dream of a Octafish” from Trout Mask Replica

12:06PM Suba “Voce Gosta” from Sao Paulo Confessions (1999) on Ziriguiboom

12:10PM Suba “Na Neblina” from Sao Paulo Confessions (1999) on Ziriguiboom

12:15PM Dolores “Deixa Falar/Flying Horse” from I real

12:22PM Brazuka Fina “Samba Ti, Samba Eu” from Ibiza 2009 (2009) on Uphoria Records

12:26PM Ricardo Silveira “Com O Tempo ( As Time Goes By)” from Noite Clara (2003) on Adventure Music

12:29PM Ricardo Silveira “Olhando a Chuva ( Watching the Rain)” from Noite Clara (2003) on Adventure Music

12:33PM Jacob Do Bandolim “Doce De Coco” from Série Documento - Os Choros Dos Chorões (1946) on RCA Victor

12:36PM Serge Gainsbourg “Je t' non plus” from Monsieur Gainsbourg The originals (CD, 2006) on Mercury

12:39PM Quincy Jones and His Orchestra “Shoot to Kill” from Crime Jazz: Music in the second degree on Rhino

12:42PM Danny Elfman “Television Odd's N Ends” from Music For A Darkened Theatre: Film & Television Music, Vol. 1 (CD, 1990) on MCA

12:53PM Mr. Ho's Orchestriotica “Terre Exotique” from The Unforgettable Sounds of Esquivel (CD, 2010) on Tiki Records

12:56PM Negativeland “What's Music (Original Version)” from Capopattuglia - EP

12:59PM Rheberg & Bauer “Nikolo” from Süper Internazional

01:02PM Les Baxter “Tahiti - A Summer Night At Sea” from Ports of Pleasure (2010) on Capitol Catalog

01:05PM Les Baxter “Voodoo Dreams” from Exotic Moods, Vol. 1 (1955-1960) (2011) on SINETONE AMR

01:08PM Serge Gainsborough “L'amour A La Papa” from La France (2010) on Cool Cats


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION