Plugged In playlist for 12/11/2009

Program name: 
Plugged In
Air date: 

We had a special bonus session of Plugged In, and we featured some songs from the brand new Sphongle CD - Ineffable Mysteries.  More info on the new Sphongle CD can be found at


Sphongle - Nothing Is Something Worth Doing

Sphongle - Ineffable Mysteries

Sphongle - I Am You

Imugen Orihasam - Blue (Original Mix)

Felipe Lutofo - Pearl Earring (Marcelo Medeiros & Maestro Tosin Remix)

Scope - Glow

Groove Armada - I Won't Kneel (No Brainer & Mouj Remix)

Zemi vs Angel Alanis - Live On (Inert Vocal mix)

Botz & Flydrums & Dani Villa - Ta Bueno (Dub Mix)

MYNC & Henry "Choo Choo" Romero and Jose Nunez - Boogerlight*

Dirty South & MYNC - Everybody Freakin'*

Z-Kat - Pitchfork Roulette (blnd! Midnite Cruise Mix)

Audio Affinity feat. Juelz - Candy (Pablo Decoder remix)*

Oskar Zenkert - Oriental (Original Mix)

Hamza & David Hykes - Dusk


*these tracks are available for free download from


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION