Lounge World playlist for 03/16/2009

Program name: 
Lounge World
Air date: 


Duffy – Live & Let Die (War Child Music)
Mr. Scruff f. Alice Russell – Music Takes Me Up (Ninja Tine)
Esthero – Lounge (Sony)
Lily Allen – Back To The Start (Sapitol)
Paul & Price f.. Toddy Ivy – Brown-Eyed Dream (redCola)
Madison Park – Numbing Down To Nothing (basicLUX)
Chris Joss – Danger Buds (ESL)
Dephazz – Twang (Phazz-A-Delic)
Dephazz – Hell Alright (Phazz-A-Delic)
Ralph Myerz – We Don’t Play (Beatservice)
Ralph Myerz – May Darling (Beatservice)
Paul & Price f. Holly Palmer – Lovely Surprise (redCola)
Monte LaRue – Monsieur Mushroom (United)
Joni Mitchell – Stormy Weather (Reprise)
JoJo Effect – Sunny Summer Day (chin-chin)
Club Des Belugas – Second Sight (chin chin)
Karma – Beach Towel (Compost)
Brenda Boykin – Hard Swing Travellin’ Man (chin chin)
Jazzanova – Dial A Cliché (Verve)
Treva Whateva – Music’s Made Of Memories (Big Chill)
D’Angelo – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Big Chill)
Sphere – Sunbather (Blue Flame)
Aaron Sontag & Nica Brooke – Inner Peace (om-records.com)
Santa Cruz Musique – On The Shore (Just Music)
Santa Cruz Musique – Sargasso (Just Music)
Samantha James – Rain (om-records.com)
Aim F. Kate Rogers – The Girld Who Fell Through The Ice (Water Music)


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION