CrossFade

King Fader hosts bi-monthly 2-hour excursions in mixed-music.
Turntablism, live remixes and blends, no genre left untouched.
From electronic beat centered to ambient and experimental to rock, funk and other organic sounds.

Guest DJ's will be featured as well as a local DJ calendar of weekly residencies and upcoming events of related interest.

Hosted by

Episode Archive

CrossFade on 04/03/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 03/20/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/21/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 03/06/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 02/06/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 01/30/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 01/16/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 01/02/14

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 01/02/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/03/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 11/21/13

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 11/22/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 11/07/13

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 11/08/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

CrossFade on 10/17/13

Program: 
CrossFade
Air date: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 10/18/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Comments

Bringin it back

Love this stuff. Alot of classic joints. Thank you for puttin this music over the air.

Awesome show

Love the mix King you really know your tunes. best show on the radio keep up the good work man.

Cross Fade Rules

The 12/5 Cross Fade was a mind-blowingly amazing soundtrack to my friday night Settlers of Catan fest. One of the best mixes ever-- thanks King Fader! Is it possible to download the set?
Luvs.

Thank you. That set wasn't

Thank you. That set wasn't recorded. But there's a new mix at www.kingfader.com that has a portion of that. It's called oceans 13 i think. It's the stuff with Hendrix

WOW!

Props to DJ Z-Trip and KBOO. I listened to this set while stuck in Portland traffic, and I didn't care! I was rocken my ride. Hope you will air this again. I down loaded it from DJ Z-Trips website.
Thanks.

Awesome!

Like Totally.

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION