The Noontime Jamboree playlist for 01/13/2014

Program name: 
The Noontime Jamboree
Air date: 
Ray PriceA Thing Called SadnessBurning MemoriesAudium
Everly BrosMemories Are Made Of ThisIt's Everly Time!Warner Bros
Jeannie C. RileyThings Go Better With LoveThe Very Best of Jeannie C. RileyCollectables
CFCN Old TimersTavern In the Town MedleySatruday Night Dance AlbumCFCN Radio 1060
Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite BoysBaby Baby MeWhat A Dream It's BeenCow Island Music
Charlie RichSomething Just Came Over MeThe Complete Smash SessionsMercury
Lefty FrizzellI Can't Get Over You To Save My LifeThe Legendary Lefty Frizzell-His Last SessionsMCA
Everly BrosLet It Be Me24 Original ClassicsArista
Janis Martin w/ Kelly WillisWalk Softly On This Heart of MineThe Blanco SessionsCow Island Music
Charlene ArthurThe Good and the BadWelcome to the ClubBear Family
Copper and CoalI Can't Believe I've FallenCopper and CoalC&C
Everly BrosWalk Right Back24 Original ClassicsArista
Dick CurlessDown By the Old RiverTombstone Every MileTower
Roger MillerAbsenceThe Genius of Roger MillerMercury
Sons of the PioneersChant of the WandererCowboy ClassicsRCA Victor
Shorty and the MustangsYou're All HeartStumptown SwingShorty and the Mustangs
Tommy AlversonFollow Your HeartLive At OzonaTwo of A Kind
Anne MurrayCould I Have This Dance?Anne Murray The Best of...So FarEMI
Chet AtkinsA Little Bit of BluesA Legendary Performer Vol. IRCA
Miller and SasserStep By StepStep By StepRuben Records
Miller and SasserBye Bye BabyStep By StepRuben Records
Miller and SasserOnly DreamingStep By StepRuben Records
Kelly WillisMe and Mr. JonesSongs of Forbidden LoveLazy SOB
Waylon JenningsJust to Satisfy YouWaylon Jennings The Restless Kid, Live At J D'sBear Family
Kelly Willis w/ Dale WatsonIt's Cheatin' SituationSongs of ForbiddenLazy SOB
HeybaleHonky TonkLive In 1-AMRT
Miller and SasserStranger In The MirrorStep By StepRuben Records
Miller and SasserTell It To the JukeboxStep By StepRuben Records
Miller and SasserLiving In Your WorldStep Byb StepRuben Records
Miller and SasserWorld Of My OwnStep By StepRuben Records

Chris Miller of Miller and Sasser joined us to preview their new record, Step By Step, and discuss music.


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION