World - Ethnic

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 06/22/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 06/22/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/21/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library June 16, 2014

All India Radio Fall Remixes Self Released Alt Rock
Brian Jonestown Massacre Revelation A Alt Rock
Cherub Year Of The Caprese Columbia Alt Rock

Lounge World on 06/17/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

Italian Hour on 06/15/14

Categories:
Program: 
Italian Hour
Air date: 
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Short Description: 
Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/14/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 06/10/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 06/08/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/07/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 06/05/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION