World - Ethnic

CrossFade on 06/05/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Lounge World on 06/03/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 06/01/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

Italian Hour on 06/01/14

Categories:
Program: 
Italian Hour
Air date: 
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Short Description: 
Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/31/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 05/29/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

NEW in KBOO music library May 28, 2014

Barfod, Tomas Love Me Secretly Canadian Alt Rock
Bashi, Kishi Lighght Joyful Noise Alt Rock
Black Keys, The Turn Blue Nonesuch Alt Rock

Lounge World on 05/27/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 05/25/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 05/25/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/24/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION