Spoken Arts

The Movement on 10/11/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/11/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/12/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/10/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 10/04/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/04/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/05/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/03/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Sounds Unsound

program: 
Sounds Unsound
program date: 
Sun, 09/27/2015
178:16 minutes (163.2 MB)

The Movement on 09/27/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/28/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/26/15

Air date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 09/20/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/21/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/19/15

Air date: 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 09/13/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/14/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION