Spoken Arts

Talking Earth on 06/17/13

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 06/17/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 06/16/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/16/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

Active Listening on 06/13/13

Air date: 
Thu, 06/13/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music

The Melting Pot on 06/11/13

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.

Memoirs From the Psych Ward, Day 4

program date: 
Mon, 05/13/2013

The fifth installment of this multi-part series detailing a week spent in the psych ward.

 

Cast: Drew, Kristin, Joyce, Kirsten & Noah

Writer: Kirsten Liden

Director: Noah Madrano

Produced by Power T Productions

5:10 minutes (11.84 MB)

Talking Earth on 06/10/13

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 06/09/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/09/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/10/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/08/13

Air date: 
Sat, 06/08/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 06/06/13

Air date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION