Spoken Arts

Talking Earth on 11/09/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 11/08/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/08/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 11/09/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/07/15

Air date: 
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 11/01/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/31/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/31/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 10/25/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/26/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/24/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 10/18/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/19/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/17/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 10/12/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION