Spoken Arts

The Movement on 06/07/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/08/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/06/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 05/31/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/01/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/30/15

Air date: 
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Contessa de La Luna nominated for Best Radio Personality in Portland!

We are so proud of Wilamette Week for recognizing the BRILLIANCE of our Sunday Night radio host Contessa de La Luna, and her conscious cleansing late night hosting of "The Confessional".

Voting starts on June 3rd at http://www.wweek.com/portland/top200ww

Vote early, vote often!

The River Signal Starts June First!

Our friends at the Steam Radio Syndicate, Galen, Brian, and Reid, are out in the world, getting The Channel Princess, a paddlewheel riverboat, to the Mississippi River. 
They'll be floating south down the river "America's Last Highway" for the summer, and creating amazing radio! We'll be broadcasting that radio, on a show called The Radio Signal every Monday from 7-8pm, starting on June 1st. 
 
Now here's a few more details, where they speak for themselves:

The Movement on 05/24/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/24/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/25/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 05/17/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/18/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/16/15

Air date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 05/11/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION