Spoken Arts

The Movement on 07/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/28/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/29/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/27/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 06/21/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/22/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/20/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 06/14/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/15/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/13/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 06/08/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 06/07/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/08/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/06/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION