Spoken Arts

The Melting Pot on 10/22/13

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.

Talking Earth on 10/21/13

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

A Different Nature on 10/21/13

Program: 
A Different Nature
Air date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Sustained Explorations of New, Experimental Music and Sonic Art

The Movement on 10/20/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/20/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/19/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/19/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 10/17/13

Air date: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Talking Earth on 10/14/13

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 10/13/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/13/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/14/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/12/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Active Listening on 10/10/13

Program: 
Active Listening
Air date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 10/11/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION