Soul

Lounge World on 04/30/13

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 04/28/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/28/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/29/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/27/13

Air date: 
Sat, 04/27/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 04/26/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement playlist for 04/21/2013

Program name: 
The Movement
Air date: 
04/21/2013

The Movement on 04/21/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/21/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/22/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/20/13

Air date: 
Sat, 04/20/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 04/19/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Paula's Picks on 04/18/13

Air date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION