Soul

The Movement on 12/06/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/07/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/05/15

Air date: 
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 12/01/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

NEW in KBOO music library November 30, 2015

Black Ships, The Dead Empires Self Released Alt Rock
Charlie Doesn't Surf Riviera Days Self Released Alt Rock
Hemmit Straight Outta Nowhere Self Released Alt Rock

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/28/15

Air date: 
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 11/26/15

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 11/26/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 11/24/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 11/24/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 11/22/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 11/22/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 11/21/15

Air date: 
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION