Soul

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 01/30/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 01/28/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 01/26/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/26/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/25/14

Air date: 
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 01/24/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Lounge World on 01/21/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 01/19/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/19/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/18/14

Air date: 
Sat, 01/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 01/17/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 01/16/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION