Soul

Paula's Picks on 02/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

NEW in KBOO music library February 3, 2014

Be Forest Earthbeat WWNBB Alt Rock
Biram, Scott H. Nothin' But Blood Bloodshot Alt Rock
Camera2 Appetite Self Released

Lounge World on 02/04/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 02/02/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 02/02/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 01/31/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 01/30/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 01/30/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 01/28/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 01/26/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/26/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION