Soul

Lounge World on 03/11/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 03/09/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/09/2014 - 11:00pm - Mon, 03/10/2014 - 1:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

One Two, One Two on 03/07/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 03/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Lounge World on 03/04/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 03/02/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/02/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/03/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 02/28/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Ditch Digger on 02/26/14

Program: 
Ditch Digger
Air date: 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Whatever she brings with her.

Lounge World on 02/25/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION