Reggae - Caribbean

Ital Vibes on 04/16/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/12/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Ital Vibes on 04/09/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

CrossFade on 04/03/14

Air date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Ital Vibes on 04/02/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/29/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Ital Vibes on 03/26/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 03/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/21/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Paula's Picks on 03/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION