Reggae - Caribbean

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/16/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Ital Vibes on 08/13/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/09/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Shocks of Sheba on 08/07/14

Categories:
Program: 
Shocks of Sheba
Air date: 
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
The best in Reggae music

Ital Vibes on 08/06/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 08/02/14

Air date: 
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Shocks of Sheba on 07/31/14

Categories:
Program: 
Shocks of Sheba
Air date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
The best in Reggae music

Ital Vibes on 07/30/14

Categories:
Program: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Reggae/Dancehall (Live & Direct Mixing)

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/26/14

Air date: 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

World Beat Connection on 07/24/14

Air date: 
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION