Rap - Hip Hop

The Movement on 01/27/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/27/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/28/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Soundbox on 01/26/13

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 10:00pm - Sun, 01/27/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/26/13

Air date: 
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 01/25/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 01/24/13

Air date: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
JUST RIFFS

The Melting Pot on 01/22/13

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.

The Movement on 01/20/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/20/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/21/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Soundbox on 01/19/13

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 10:00pm - Sun, 01/20/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/19/13

Air date: 
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 01/18/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION