Rap - Hip Hop

The Movement on 07/12/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/13/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/11/15

Air date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The BOO sent me to the Untied States Social Justice Forum, and I got an amazing tee shirt!

Listeners, members and future listeners and members, 

Thank you KBOO board members for having the foresight to send someone (lucky me) to the USSJFSJ. 

NEW in KBOO music library July 6, 2015

Cape Snow Cape Snow Burst & Bloom Alt Rock
Furman, Ezra Perpetual Motion People Bella Union Alt Rock
Georgia Welcome To Georgia Domino Alt Rock

The Movement on 07/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 07/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 06/28/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/29/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/27/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 06/21/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/22/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/20/15

Air date: 
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION