Rap - Hip Hop

The Soundbox on 12/28/13

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 12/28/2013 - 10:00pm - Sun, 12/29/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/28/13

Air date: 
Sat, 12/28/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 12/27/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 12/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 12/22/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/22/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/23/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Soundbox on 12/21/13

Categories:
Program: 
The Soundbox
Air date: 
Sat, 12/21/2013 - 10:00pm - Sun, 12/22/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
We love music and turntables.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/21/13

Air date: 
Sat, 12/21/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 12/20/13

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Paula's Picks on 12/19/13

Air date: 
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

The Movement on 12/15/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/15/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION