Rap - Hip Hop

The Movement on 10/05/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

One Two, One Two on 10/03/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

The Movement on 09/28/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/29/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/27/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 09/26/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

NEW in KBOO music library September 15, 2014

Bisi, Martin Ex-Nihilo La Société Expéditionaire Alt Rock
Black Taxi Electroshock Death Grip No Shame Alt Rock
Broncho Just Enough Hip To Be Woman Dine Alone Al

The Movement on 09/21/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/20/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 09/19/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION