Radio Theatre

The Frozen Disney

program: 
Audio Comix
program date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014
Rumor has it that Walt Disney was cryogenically frozen until some future time when science discovers a cure for death. True or not, Disneyland imagineers thought it would make for an entertaining theme park ride.
Written and produced by Ken Jones, and featuring Lyn, Grace, Conch, and an audio-animatronic Rolf. 15:49 minutes (21.73 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 05/26/14

Air date: 
Mon, 05/26/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 05/27/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Rick Steves' Beaverland Through the Back Door

program: 
Audio Comix
program date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014

Join us for this radio travelogue, as Rick tours one of Oregon’s oldest communities – Beaverland -- a magical little town located just a stoned throw away from the bustling metropolis of Portland.
Written and produced by Ken Jones, and featuring Larry, Lyn, Josh, Joe, Noah, Grace, and Rolf.

11:06 minutes (10.17 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 04/28/14

Air date: 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 04/29/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Gremlin Time on 04/21/14

Program: 
Gremlin Time
Air date: 
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Radio Theater

Dr. J & 12 Dancing Princesses

program date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014
On this month's Sub-Human Intellect Theater, we present Part 2 of 12 Dancing Princesses 60:10 minutes (82.64 MB)

Sudden Radio Project on 03/24/14

Air date: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Sudden Radio Project tonight presents Please/Disturb, a radio play by Sharon Porter McAllister

Paula's Picks on 03/20/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Gremlin Time on 03/17/14

Program: 
Gremlin Time
Air date: 
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:00pm - Tue, 03/18/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Radio Theater

Ren Green & 12 Dancing Princesses

program date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014
Here it is... the long awaited premiere of 12 Dancing Princesses (part 1), scripted and directed by Kirsten Liden! And, Noah chats with special guest Ren Green! All that plus Random Moments, Letters From Listeners and much, much more on this month's Sub-Human Intellect Theater!!

[Full episode; as broadcast March 10, 2014.]
59:19 minutes (81.46 MB)
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION