Punk

Ditch Digger on 02/12/14

Program: 
Ditch Digger
Air date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Whatever she brings with her.

CrossFade on 02/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

NEW in KBOO music library February 3, 2014

Be Forest Earthbeat WWNBB Alt Rock
Biram, Scott H. Nothin' But Blood Bloodshot Alt Rock
Camera2 Appetite Self Released

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 01/30/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Live in Studio: DARK SLASH LIGHT

Categories:
program: 
Life During Wartime
program date: 
Wed, 12/11/2013
So stoked for this band! Justin and Candy and Tarika from The Triggers, Justin Candy and Mary from Sleepwalkers RIP! Thanks so much for playing! 18:37 minutes (17.05 MB)

Live in Studio: PESADILLA DISTOPIKA

Categories:
program: 
Life During Wartime
program date: 
Wed, 01/01/2014
10:52 minutes (9.94 MB)

Live in Studio: ABORTION REELS

Categories:
program: 
Life During Wartime
program date: 
Wed, 01/01/2014
6:55 minutes (6.33 MB)

Live in Studio: DAMAGES

Categories:
program: 
Life During Wartime
program date: 
Wed, 11/27/2013
From LA!
What's Left For Us / No Another Day / Not Your Soldier / I got No Patience / Purgatory / Disease Called Reality / Impulse / Vatican Rats 20:32 minutes (18.8 MB)

Live in Studio: PISS TEST

Categories:
program: 
Life During Wartime
program date: 
Wed, 07/03/2013
Yay! 22:38 minutes (20.72 MB)
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION