Folk

Folk Espresso on 07/13/15

Categories:
Program: 
Folk Espresso
Air date: 
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Early morning folk music to get your week started. A different host each week.

Astral Traveling on 07/12/15

Program: 
Astral Traveling
Air date: 
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 07/11/15

Air date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Movin' On on 07/10/15

Categories:
Program: 
Movin' On
Air date: 
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Short Description: 
Folk, political, and womens music--traditional & contemporary

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 07/09/15

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional american music

Pastures of Plenty on 07/08/15

Categories:
Program: 
Pastures of Plenty
Air date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Early Morning Gumbo on 07/07/15

Categories:
Program: 
Early Morning Gumbo
Air date: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
A spicy mix of folk and acoustic music

Folk Espresso on 07/06/15

Categories:
Program: 
Folk Espresso
Air date: 
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Early morning folk music to get your week started. A different host each week.

Lark In The Morning on 07/03/15

Categories:
Program: 
Lark In The Morning
Air date: 
Fri, 07/03/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Folk Music

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 07/02/15

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Short Description: 
Traditional american music
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION