Country

Paula's Picks on 04/18/13

Air date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Anjali and The Kid on 04/16/13

Air date: 
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/15/13

Categories:
Air date: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Cowboy Country Hillbilly Western Swing and Old Jazz

Swing & Country on 04/13/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing 'n' Country
Air date: 
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

Drinking from Puddles playlist for 04/10/2013

Program name: 
Drinking from Puddles
Air date: 
04/10/2013

We listened to some more music from the vast catalog of quality songs left to us from the recently departed Jason Molina in the second hour of the program.  

Anjali and The Kid on 04/09/13

Air date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/10/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/08/13

Categories:
Air date: 
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Cowboy Country Hillbilly Western Swing and Old Jazz

Swing & Country on 04/06/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing 'n' Country
Air date: 
Sat, 04/06/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

CrossFade on 04/04/13

Air date: 
Thu, 04/04/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Freeform Radio. Eclectic Turntablism.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION