Country

Anjali and The Kid playlist for 04/30/2013

Program name: 
Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush
Air date: 
04/30/2013

Anjali and The Kid on 04/30/13

Air date: 
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/29/13

Categories:
Air date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Cowboy Country Hillbilly Western Swing and Old Jazz

Swing & Country on 04/27/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing 'n' Country
Air date: 
Sat, 04/27/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

Anjali and The Kid on 04/23/13

Air date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/24/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

Swing & Country on 04/20/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing 'n' Country
Air date: 
Sat, 04/20/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing

Paula's Picks on 04/18/13

Air date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Anjali and The Kid on 04/16/13

Air date: 
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/15/13

Categories:
Air date: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Cowboy Country Hillbilly Western Swing and Old Jazz

Swing & Country on 04/13/13

Categories:
Program: 
Swing 'n' Country
Air date: 
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 6:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Country Swing
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION