Afro-Caribbean

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/06/16

Air date: 
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

World Beat Connection on 02/04/16

Air date: 
Thu, 02/04/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/30/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/30/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/23/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

World Beat Connection on 01/21/16

Air date: 
Thu, 01/21/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/16/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/16/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/09/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/09/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

World Beat Connection on 01/07/16

Air date: 
Thu, 01/07/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Short Description: 
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/02/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/02/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/26/15

Air date: 
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION