Experimental

NEW in KBOO music library January 27, 2014

Adventure Galley Anywhere That's Wild Internet Piracy Alt Rock
Against Me! Transgender Dysphoria Blues

The Confessional on 01/27/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 01/21/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 01/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 01/20/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

CrossFade on 01/16/14

Air date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Anjali and The Kid on 01/14/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 01/15/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 01/13/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 01/07/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 01/08/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

NEW in KBOO music library January 6, 2014

Aa VOYAaGER Northern Spy Alt Rock
Bipolaroid Twin Language Get Hip Alt Rock
Caseworker, The Voices Out There Hidden Shoal

The Confessional on 01/06/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION