Experimental

CrossFade on 06/05/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Anjali and The Kid on 06/03/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 06/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 06/02/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

CrossFade on 05/29/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Anjali and The Kid on 05/27/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 11:00pm - Wed, 05/28/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 05/26/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 05/26/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 05/20/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

NEW in KBOO music library May 19, 2014

Bains III, Lee & The Glory Fires Dereconstructed Sub Pop Alt Rock
Bo Ningen III Stolen Alt Rock
Coy Kids Youthful Days Texiera Alt Rock

The Confessional on 05/19/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 05/13/14

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 05/14/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION