Experimental

The Confessional on 03/10/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

CrossFade on 03/06/14

Air date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Anjali and The Kid on 03/04/14

Air date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 03/05/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 03/03/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 02/25/14

Air date: 
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/26/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 02/24/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 02/18/14

Air date: 
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 02/17/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 02/11/14

Air date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/12/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 02/10/14

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION