Experimental

The Confessional on 12/16/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 12/10/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 12/11/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 12/09/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 12/03/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 12/04/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

NEW in KBOO music library December 2, 2013

Aloa Input Anysome Morr Alt Rock
Blood Orange Cupid Deluxe Domino Alt Rock
Coliseum Sister Faith Temporary Residence

The Confessional on 12/02/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

Anjali and The Kid on 11/26/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/27/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center

The Confessional on 11/25/13

Program: 
The Confessional
Air date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 12:00am - 2:00am
Short Description: 
Talk Radio with La Contessa de la Luna. Guilt Shame Fear Forgiveness Minor Felonies 503-231-8187

CrossFade on 11/21/13

Air date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 11/22/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Anjali and The Kid on 11/19/13

Program: 
Anjali and The Kid
Air date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 10:00pm - Wed, 11/20/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic urban folk from the global diaspora. An auditory map of the world w/ South Asia at center
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION